Rain radar more information rain snow radar



Temperature

Overcast Overcast
Currently: 70.9, Min: 63.9, Max: 71.1
70.9°F  rising

 Warm 

Feels like: 71°F
Inside: 76.3°F
  High Low
Today: 71.1°F (11:03 am) 63.9°F (1:10 am)
Yesterday: 75.9°F (12:51 pm) 63.7°F (6:52 am)
Month: 95.5°F (Aug 6) 63.1°F (Aug 1)
Year: 98.8°F (Jul 1) -7.8°F (Jan 7)
Last year: 84.4°F (4:02 pm) 63.3°F (11:57 pm)

Rain

Rain Today:0.03 in


Rain Rate/hr:0.00 in


Yesterday:0.02 in


This Month:3.33 in


Season Total:26.54 in


Wind

Wind from N
0.9 mph

0 Bft
Calm


Gust:
6.0 mph


Gust today:
13.0 mph at 9:48 am


Almanac

Sun:   sunrise  6:00 am sunset  7:38 pm

Daylight hh:mm 13:38 ( -3 minute)


Moon:  moonrise  3:49 pm moonset  00:50

Waxing Gibbous,  72% Illuminated

Humidity & Barometer

Humidity: falling 83%


Dew Point: rising 65.5°F


Barometer: falling 30.13 inHg


Trend: Steady


UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Tuesday


7.8   High 

UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Monday


7.0   High 


 10 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather

date forecast icon low high
Monday 20 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 62°F 72°F
Tuesday 21 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 60°F 73°F
Wednesday 22 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 66°F 80°F
Thursday 23 August Sunny icon Sunny 60°F 75°F
Friday 24 August Sunny icon Sunny 57°F 79°F
Saturday 25 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 61°F 78°F
Sunday 26 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 61°F 79°F
Monday 27 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 65°F 82°F
Tuesday 28 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 82°F
Wednesday 29 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 69°F 83°F

(v2) Yahoo Forecast for Woonsocket - United States updated Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:13 AM EDT