from: Jul 17 2018 11:00 am until: 5:00 pm Heat Advisory level: Minor
Minimal threat to life or property - Responsive action SHOULD be taken soon (within next hour)

Rain radar more information rain snow radar



Temperature

Few Clouds Few Clouds
Currently: 87.1, Min: 71.6, Max: 87.8
87.1°F  rising

 Hot 

Feels like: 87°F
Inside: 75.7°F
  High Low
Today: 87.8°F (1:03 pm) 71.6°F (3:38 am)
Yesterday: 92.3°F (1:56 pm) 66.9°F (5:47 am)
Month: 98.8°F (Jul 1) 51.4°F (Jul 7)
Year: 98.8°F (Jul 1) -7.8°F (Jan 7)
Last year: 85.2°F (11:44 am) 63.7°F (6:04 am)

Rain

Rain Today:0.00 in


Rain Rate/hr:0.00 in


Yesterday:0.00 in


This Month:1.15 in


Season Total:20.91 in


Wind

Wind from E
2.0 mph

1 Bft
Light air


Gust:
6.9 mph


Gust today:
16.1 mph at 1:23 pm


Almanac

Sun:   sunrise  5:26 am sunset  8:18 pm

Daylight hh:mm 14:52 ( -2 minute)


Moon:  moonrise  10:43 am moonset  11:33 pm

Waxing Crescent,  28% Illuminated

Humidity & Barometer

Humidity: falling 70%


Dew Point: falling 76.1°F


Barometer: steady 29.77 inHg


Trend: Steady


UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Wednesday


8.2   Very†High 

UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Tuesday


8.6   Very†High 


 10 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 17 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 71°F 85°F
Wednesday 18 July Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 65°F 82°F
Thursday 19 July Sunny icon Sunny 59°F 80°F
Friday 20 July Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 59°F 83°F
Saturday 21 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 61°F 79°F
Sunday 22 July Rain icon Rain 63°F 78°F
Monday 23 July Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 66°F 78°F
Tuesday 24 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 68°F 79°F
Wednesday 25 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 78°F
Thursday 26 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 65°F 78°F

(v2) Yahoo Forecast for Woonsocket - United States updated Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:39 AM EDT