Yr.no 7 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Monday 22 October 2018
18-00  45 W 3 0 30.16
Tuesday 23 October 2018
00-06  39 SW 5 0 30.18
06-12  39 SSE 5 0 30.13
12-18  54 SE 8 0.1 30.04
18-00  48 WNW 4 0 29.88
Wednesday 24 October 2018
00-06  45 W 8 0 29.83
06-12  43 WNW 7 0 29.85
12-18  50 WNW 10 0 29.88
18-00  46 NW 11 0 29.92
Thursday 25 October 2018
00-06  39 WNW 8 0 29.98
06-12  36 WNW 9 0 29.98
14-20  45 NW 13 0 29.93
20-02  37 NW 8 0 29.99
Friday 26 October 2018
02-08  30 W 6 0 30.05
08-14  30 W 6 0 30.1
14-20  45 WNW 3 0 30.04
20-02  37 NE 2 0 30.12
Saturday 27 October 2018
02-08  37 NE 5 0.05 30.17
08-14  41 ENE 13 0.3 30.12
14-20  45 NE 17 0.15 30
20-02  43 NE 17 0.02 29.91
Sunday 28 October 2018
02-08  45 NNE 14 0.1 29.77
08-14  46 NNE 4 0 29.75
14-20  55 SSW 10 0 29.75
20-02  48 NW 3 0.04 29.77
Monday 29 October 2018
02-08  45 N 3 0.12 29.65
08-14  45 NNE 5 0.4 29.55
14-20  48 WNW 6 0.06 29.51
20-02  45 WSW 8 0 29.66
Tuesday 30 October 2018
02-08  41 WSW 7 0 29.71
08-14  41 W 8 0 29.76
14-20  48 WNW 11 0 29.74
20-02  41 W 10 0 29.87
Wednesday 31 October 2018
02-08  36 WNW 9 0 29.91
08-14  34 WNW 8 0 30.02
14-20  46 WNW 8 0 30
20-02  43 WSW 5 0.02 30.03

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Rhode_Island/Woonsocket/)