from: Jan 19 2019 4:00 pm until: Jan 20 2019 7:00 pm Winter Storm Watch level: Moderate
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Friday 18 January 2019
17-18  36 WSW 6 0 30.03
18-00  34 SW 6 0 30.04
Saturday 19 January 2019
00-06  28 WNW 7 0 30.13
06-12  25 NNW 6 0 30.22
12-18  30 NE 5 0 30.27
18-00  27 ENE 6 0.17 30.22
Sunday 20 January 2019
00-06  30 ENE 10 0.64 30.03
06-12  34 ENE 13 0.85 29.6
12-18  27 N 9 0.02 29.36
18-00  23 NNW 13 0 29.39
Monday 21 January 2019
00-06  5 NW 15 0 29.54
06-12  1 NW 13 0 29.7
13-19  3 NW 15 0 29.83
19-01  1 NW 15 0 30.03
Tuesday 22 January 2019
01-07  -0 NW 13 0 30.19
07-13  1 NW 12 0 30.38
13-19  21 NW 9 0 30.44
19-01  12 WNW 7 0 30.51
Wednesday 23 January 2019
01-07  10 SSW 6 0 30.43
07-13  28 SSW 9 0 30.22
13-19  37 SW 14 0.06 30
19-01  36 WSW 8 0.09 29.96
Thursday 24 January 2019
01-07  34 W 4 0.09 29.96
07-13  32 NNE 4 0.12 29.98
13-19  37 ENE 6 0.24 29.95
19-01  37 ENE 11 0.73 29.72
Friday 25 January 2019
01-07  46 S 12 0.37 29.23
07-13  54 SSW 22 0 29.03
13-19  45 W 15 0 29.5
19-01  28 WNW 11 0 29.89
Saturday 26 January 2019
01-07  16 NW 10 0 30.18
07-13  12 NNW 7 0 30.36
13-19  25 ENE 4 0 30.37
19-01  25 E 7 0 30.42
Sunday 27 January 2019
01-07  28 E 9 0 30.35
07-13  32 E 13 0.17 30.14
13-19  43 ESE 18 1.5 29.67
19-01  48 S 17 0.34 29.21

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Rhode_Island/Woonsocket/)