from: Feb 18 2018 12:33 am until: 7:00 am Winter Storm Warning level: Moderate
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Sunday 18 February 2018
04-06  32 NW 4 0.04 29.88
06-12  32 NW 10 0 29.93
12-18  39 NNW 10 0 30.17
18-00  34 W 6 0 30.37
Monday 19 February 2018
00-06  21 WNW 4 0 30.5
06-12  27 SSW 8 0 30.54
12-18  45 SSW 13 0 30.47
18-00  43 S 9 0.12 30.37
Tuesday 20 February 2018
00-06  46 SW 13 0.08 30.32
06-12  50 SW 12 0 30.28
12-18  54 SW 10 0 30.27
18-00  55 SW 10 0 30.26
Wednesday 21 February 2018
01-07  57 WSW 13 0 30.27
07-13  55 SW 14 0 30.25
13-19  63 SW 13 0 30.18
19-01  59 SW 10 0 30.19
Thursday 22 February 2018
01-07  52 NNW 11 0 30.38
07-13  39 N 10 0 30.59
13-19  41 NNE 6 0 30.65
19-01  37 NNE 5 0 30.67
Friday 23 February 2018
01-07  36 NE 2 0 30.68
07-13  34 NE 4 0 30.64
13-19  39 SE 7 0.21 30.49
19-01  36 SE 5 0 30.35
Saturday 24 February 2018
01-07  37 SSW 4 0 30.15
07-13  41 WSW 6 0 30.09
13-19  50 WNW 3 0 30.07
19-01  46 NNW 2 0.08 30.06
Sunday 25 February 2018
01-07  43 SE 6 0.21 29.98
07-13  45 SSE 6 0 29.8
13-19  57 SSW 14 0 29.59
19-01  61 WSW 15 0 29.59
Monday 26 February 2018
01-07  48 WNW 14 0 29.78
07-13  39 W 15 0 29.87
13-19  46 WNW 18 0 29.89
19-01  41 WNW 18 0 29.97
Tuesday 27 February 2018
01-07  34 WNW 12 0 30.03
07-13  30 WNW 11 0 30.09

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Rhode_Island/Woonsocket/)